Athletics Calendar

Tuesday, 02/21/2017
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity    
vs. "Merion Mercy Academy
1st Round of District 1
  more info
Friday, 02/24/2017
TBD
Basketball - Girls Varsity    
2nd round of District 1  
Saturday, 02/25/2017
TBD
Indoor Track and Field - Girls Varsity    
States   more info
  Swimming - Girls Varsity    
District Diving   more info
Saturday, 03/18/2017
TBD
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity    
Upper Dublin Playday   more info
Sunday, 03/19/2017
8:00AM Crew - Girls Varsity    
1st Manny Flick   more info
Tuesday, 03/21/2017
3:45PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity S  
vs. Ridley High School
  more info
Friday, 03/24/2017
3:45PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Nazareth Academy High School
  more info
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Nazareth Academy High School
  more info
Sunday, 03/26/2017
8:00AM Crew - Girls Varsity    
2nd Manny Flick   more info
Tuesday, 03/28/2017
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 03/29/2017
4:00PM Track and Field - Girls Varsity  LE  
@ Villa Maria/Sacred Heart   more info
Sunday, 04/02/2017
1:00PM Crew - Girls Varsity    
3rd Manny Flick   more info
5:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity    
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
  more info
Monday, 04/03/2017
3:45PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity    
vs. Council Rock South
  more info
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Saint Basil Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
3:45PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Villa Joseph Marie High School
  more info
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Villa Joseph Marie High School
  more info
4:00PM Track and Field - Girls Varsity  LE  
Villa Joe/ Nazareth   more info
Thursday, 04/06/2017
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Merion Mercy Academy
  more info
Saturday, 04/08/2017
3:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity    
vs. Upper Dublin High School
  more info
Sunday, 04/09/2017
8:00AM Crew - Girls Varsity    
4th Manny Flick   more info
Monday, 04/10/2017
3:45PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Villa Maria Academy
  more info

Educating Founders Since 1858

120 West Wissahickon Avenue Flourtown, PA 19031 | 215-233-3177 Main Office | 215-233-9133 Admission Office | Contact Us
powered by finalsite