Athletics Results Scoreboard

Thursday, 05/04/2017
5:15PM Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity  LE  
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Loss  
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Loss  
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity    
vs. Pope John Paul
Loss  
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Nazareth Academy High School
Win  
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
5:15PM Softball - Girls Junior Varsity    
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss  
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss  
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss  
Monday, 05/01/2017
4:00PM Track and Field - Girls Varsity  LE  
Sacred Heart/Basil   W W
Sunday, 04/30/2017
1:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Win  
Friday, 04/28/2017
3:45PM Softball - Girls Junior Varsity    
vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh High School
Loss  
Thursday, 04/27/2017
5:15PM Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity  LE  
vs. Merion Mercy Academy
Loss  
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Merion Mercy Academy
Loss  
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Merion Mercy Academy
Win  
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
4:00PM Track and Field - Girls Varsity  LE  
Merion/Nazareth   W W
Monday, 04/24/2017
5:15PM Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity  LE  
vs. Saint Basil Academy
Win  
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Saint Basil Academy
Win  
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Saint Basil Academy
Win  
3:45PM Softball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE  
vs. Saint Basil Academy
Loss  
Friday, 04/21/2017
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Merion Mercy Academy
Win  
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
4:00PM Track and Field - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Win  
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Win  
3:45PM Softball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE  
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Win  
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Nazareth Academy High School
Win  
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Nazareth Academy High School
Win  
Tuesday, 04/11/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Country Day School of the Sacred Heart
Win  
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Country Day School of the Sacred Heart
Win  
Monday, 04/10/2017
5:15PM Lacrosse - Girls Junior Varsity  LE  
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss  
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss  
3:45PM Softball - Girls Junior Varsity  LE  
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss  
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss  
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Villa Joseph Marie High School
Win  
4:00PM Track and Field - Girls Varsity  LE  
Villa Joe/ Nazareth   L W
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Villa Joseph Marie High School
Win  
Monday, 04/03/2017
3:45PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Saint Basil Academy
Win  
3:45PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity    
vs. Council Rock South
Win  
Sunday, 04/02/2017
5:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity    
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
Loss  
Wednesday, 03/29/2017
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity    
vs. Council Rock High School-north
Win  
4:00PM Track and Field - Girls Varsity  LE  
@ Villa Maria/Sacred Heart   W W
Sunday, 03/26/2017
8:00AM Crew - Girls Varsity    
2nd Manny Flick recap  
Saturday, 03/04/2017
12:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity    
vs. Springfield Delco High School
District 1 5A Championship
Loss  
Tuesday, 02/28/2017
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity    
vs. Bishop Shanahan
semifinals of districts
Win  
Saturday, 02/25/2017
  Swimming - Girls Varsity    
District Diving recap  
Friday, 02/24/2017
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity    
vs. West Chester Henderson
2nd round of District 1
Win  
Tuesday, 02/21/2017
7:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity    
vs. "Merion Mercy Academy
1st Round of District 1
Win  
Saturday, 02/11/2017
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Villa Maria Academy
AACA semifinals
Loss  
1:00PM Swimming - Girls Varsity    
AACA Championship   2nd place
Wednesday, 02/08/2017
5:30PM Indoor Track and Field - Girls Varsity    
Invitational recap  
Monday, 02/06/2017
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity    
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Loss  
Saturday, 02/04/2017
3:30PM Swimming - Girls Varsity    
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss  
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
5:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE  
vs. Villa Maria Academy
Loss  

Educating Founders Since 1858

120 West Wissahickon Avenue Flourtown, PA 19031 | 215-233-3177 Main Office | 215-233-9133 Admission Office | Contact Us
powered by finalsite