School News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 10:31:56 AM
MSJA-TV, the Mount's new TV program studio, has officially opened with the launch of MSJ Today.
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 2:18:50 PM
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 12:04:27 PM
The Mount's annual Breakfast with Santa will be held on Saturday, December 2 at 9:00am in the Mount's gym.
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 12:00:11 PM
The Mount's annual Thanksgiving Drive is currently underway through Nov. 20.
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 11:38:33 AM
Emily Gimpel '10, former member of MSJA's Golf Team and member of the LPGA Symetra tour, appeared on the 990AM WNTP's program Golf Talk Live.
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 11:33:00 AM
The Mount community will celebrate the annual Women As Founders Week from November 27th to December 1st.
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 3:03:56 PM
The Mount's production of Les Misérables open this Friday, November 3.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 2:53:10 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 10:10:57 AM
Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 9:50:43 AM
The Mount community extends its deep condolences to the families and friends of Salvatore DiNubile and Caleer Miller, and the St. Joseph's Prep and Mastery Charter communities. We will continue to hold the families and friends of both boys in our thoughts and prayers during this difficult time.
Posted Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 9:00:12 AM
MSJA sophomore Rory Williamson was named Philafieldhockey's Defender of the Week on October 25, 2017.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 9:39:05 AM
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 10:58:00 AM
Two undefeated Mount teams--Tennis and Golf--won the AACA Championships.
Posted Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 9:56:17 AM
Mount Tennis won the AACA Championship!
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 11:22:00 AM
Tickets are now on sale for the Mount's fall musical, Les Miserables.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 4:01:44 PM
Jim Roynan has been named head basketball coach for the Mount, starting immediately.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 8:48:00 AM
Mount Field Hockey vs. Villa Maria was chosen as Philafieldhockey/SBFN's Game of the Week on September 22.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Mount will hold its annual Open House on Sunday, October 8 from 12-3 p.m.

Educating Founders Since 1858

120 West Wissahickon Avenue Flourtown, PA 19031 | 215-233-3177 Main Office | 215-233-9133 Admission Office | Contact Us
powered by finalsite