School News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017 
Firebirds Advance to District Quarterfinals
Posted Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 
Acadram Presents "Women in Congress" March 17-18
Posted Friday, Feb 24, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 
Eleven Mount scholar-athletes were named to the National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) High School National Academic Squad.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 
Mount holds Black History Month Arts Festival throughout February.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 
The Father-Daughter Dance is on Saturday, January 28 from 8-10 pm. We are in need of mothers to help hostess the Father-Daughter Dance. If you are available to join us from 8-10 pm, please contact either Mrs. D'Angelo at cdangelo@msjacad.org or Mrs. DeStefano at mdestefano@msjacad.org.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 
MSJA Quizzo January 27, 2017 7:00-10:30 p.m. Mount St. Joseph Academy Gymnasium
Posted Friday, Jan 6, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016 
Kate Groark Shields '93 and Maureen McGirr '10 received Pepperpot Awards from PRSA Philadelphia.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 
The PA High School Field Hockey Coaches Association named five Mount students to the PA All-State Selections.

Educating Founders Since 1858

120 West Wissahickon Avenue Flourtown, PA 19031 | 215-233-3177 Main Office | 215-233-9133 Admission Office | Contact Us
powered by finalsite