School News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 
Eleven Mount scholar-athletes were named to the National Field Hockey Coaches Association (NFHCA) High School National Academic Squad.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 
Mount holds Black History Month Arts Festival throughout February.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 
The Father-Daughter Dance is on Saturday, January 28 from 8-10 pm. We are in need of mothers to help hostess the Father-Daughter Dance. If you are available to join us from 8-10 pm, please contact either Mrs. D'Angelo at cdangelo@msjacad.org or Mrs. DeStefano at mdestefano@msjacad.org.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 
Celebrauction XXXIII: "It's A Shore Thing" - Saturday, March 4, 2017
Posted Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 
MSJA Quizzo January 27, 2017 7:00-10:30 p.m. Mount St. Joseph Academy Gymnasium
Posted Friday, Jan 6, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016 
Kate Groark Shields '93 and Maureen McGirr '10 received Pepperpot Awards from PRSA Philadelphia.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 
The PA High School Field Hockey Coaches Association named five Mount students to the PA All-State Selections.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016 
Three Mount students have earned District honors for volleyball.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 
On November 16, a group of 12 students visited New York City for the third Mount/NYC Initiative, which invites a group of current seniors to experience the Big Apple and meet with Mount alumnae in various careers.
Posted Monday, Nov 21, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 
Posted Monday, Nov 7, 2016 
The Firebirds Robotics Team has been chosen to participate in the FIRST Robotics Showcase presented by NRG and The Philadelphia Eagles on Dec. 8.
Posted Monday, Nov 7, 2016 
Mr. Don Holdren (Chair, Fine Arts) was featured in an article published by St. Joseph's University on their Maguire Educational Leadership Fellows Program.

Educating Founders Since 1858

120 West Wissahickon Avenue Flourtown, PA 19031 | 215-233-3177 Main Office | 215-233-9133 Admission Office | Contact Us
powered by finalsite