Team CoacheS

ATHLETICS DIRECTOR
Janet Columbro
jcolumbro@msjacad.org

ASSISTANT ATHLETICS DIRECTOR
Melissa Feilke
mfeilke@msjacad.org

BASKETBALL
Jim Roynan

CREW
Megan Kennedy
mountcrew@gmail.com

CROSS-COUNTRY/TRACK
Kitty McClernand
ktmcclernand@gmail.com

FIELD HOCKEY CO-HEAD COACHES
MaryBeth Stefanowicz: bstefanowicz@yahoo.com

Jeannie Wallis: mandjwallis@yahoo.com

GOLF
John Mischler
jmischler@meda11.com

LACROSSE
Jim Sheedy
conjamcar@aol.com

Joy Grafenstine
cjgraf1@gmail.com

SOCCER
Bill Naydan
wnaydan@msjacad.org

SOFTBALL
Mike Leinheiser
mgleinheiser@urbanengineers.com

SWIMMING/DIVING
Janet Tompkins
janet.pudlinski@gmail.com

TENNIS
Joy Grafenstine
cjgraf1@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL
Amy Bergin
amybergin013@gmail.com

Educating Founders Since 1858

120 West Wissahickon Avenue Flourtown, PA 19031 | 215-233-3177 Main Office | 215-233-9133 Admission Office | Contact Us
powered by finalsite