Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

CTA Navigation

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Contact Us


For Inquiries About: 


Academics, Course Registration, Graduation Requirements

Mr. John Gomes, Dean of Studies and Instruction

jgomes@msjacad.org, 215-233-3177 ext. 305


Admissions, School Visits, High School Placement Testing

For Admission-related inquiries, please contact admiss@msjacad.org.

To receive more information on MSJA, fill out our inquiry form.

Ms. Kiera McCloy '13, Director of Enrollment

kmccloy@msjacad.org215-233-3177 ext. 323
 

Alumnae Involvement

Mrs. Kelly Owens, Director of Annual Giving & Alumnae Relations

kowens@msjacad.org, 215-233-3177 ext. 340
 

Athletics

Mr. Chas Fortescue, Director of Athletics

cfortescue@msjacad.org, 215-233-3177 ext. 321
 

Attendance, Early Dismissal, Late Arrivals

Please call: 215.233.3177 x320 or submit email to attendance@msjacad.org

For early dismissals before 8:05 am - Early dismissal form

*When calling/emailing please include student(s) first and last name, class year, and reason for absence. If returning from a doctor's visit please provide a doctor's note to be excused in their attendance.*

Contact Information Changes, Family Updates

Mrs. Megan Hartman '98, Main Office Manager

mhartman@msjacad.org215-233-3177 ext. 301

Financial Aid, Tuition Assistance, Scholarships

For Admission-related inquiries, please contact admiss@msjacad.org.

Otherwise, contact Mr. Stephen Gozdan, Chief Financial Officer

sgozdan@msjacad.org215-233-3177 ext. 316
 

Gifts to MSJA, Philanthropy

Mrs. Mary Ravenfeld, Chief Development Officer

mravenfeld@msjacad.org, 215-233-3177 ext. 389
 

Media Relations, Communications

For Media Inquiries and other Communications needs, please contact communications@msjacad.org.

Mrs. Bonita Huggins, Vice President of Communications & Marketing

bhuggins@msjacad.org215-233-3177 ext. 307


Mission & Spiritual Life (Retreats, Campus Ministry) & Service Opportunities

Mr. Charlie Bates, Campus Minister

cbates@msjacad.org215-233-3177 ext. 338
 

Student Life (Student Policies, Clubs, Uniform Requirements)

Ms. Gina Beren, Dean of Student Life and Formation

gberen@msjacad.org, 215-233-3177 x360
 

Summer Programs

Contact the Summer at the Mount Office at summercamp@msjacad.org with any questions about camps or summer programs.

Technology for Students, PowerSchool, Canvas

Mrs. Meridith Herne, Instructional Technology Coordinator

mherne@msjacad.org215-233-3177 ext. 343
 

Transcript Requests

Mrs. Ellen Potter, Administrative Assistant, Counseling Office

epotter@msjacad.org215-233-3177 ext. 333
 

Transportation 

Please email transportation@msjacad.org with inquiries. 

 
Address:
Mount Saint Joseph Academy
120 West Wissahickon Avenue
Flourtown, PA 19031-1899
Phone: (215) 233-3177 Fax: (215) 233-4734

Please consult the 
Faculty and Staff Directory for additional
faculty and staff contact information.