Breadcrumb

Team Coaches

ATHLETICS DIRECTOR
Janet Columbro
jcolumbro@msjacad.org

ASSISTANT ATHLETICS DIRECTOR
Melissa Feilke
mfeilke@msjacad.org

BASKETBALL
Matt Feeney - mfeeney@cresa.com

CREW
Megan Kennedy - mountcrew@gmail.com

Freshmen/Novice Crew

Alanna McCloy - mountcrewfn@gmail.com

CROSS-COUNTRY/TRACK
Kitty McClernand - ktmcclernand@gmail.com

FIELD HOCKEY
Kyra Castano - kcastano10@gmail.com

GOLF
John Mischler - jmischler@meda11.com

LACROSSE

SOCCER
Dave McCauley - david.j.mccauley@gmail.com

SOFTBALL
Mike Leinheiser - mgleinheiser@urbanengineers.com

SWIMMING/DIVING
Janet Tompkins - janet.pudlinski@gmail.com

TENNIS
Joy Grafenstine - cjgraf1@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL
Amy Bergin - amybergin013@gmail.com