Breadcrumb

Team Coaches

ATHLETICS DIRECTOR
Janet Columbro jcolumbro@msjacad.org

ASSISTANT ATHLETICS DIRECTOR
Melissa Feilke mfeilke@msjacad.org

BASKETBALL
Jim Roynan jroynan@gmail.com

CREW
Megan Kennedy mountcrew@gmail.com

CROSS-COUNTRY/TRACK
Kitty McClernand ktmcclernand@gmail.com

FIELD HOCKEY
Susan Boyer Wentzel fieldhockey@wentzel.us.com

GOLF
John Mischler jmischler@meda11.com

LACROSSE

SOCCER
Bill Naydan wnaydan@msjacad.org

SOFTBALL
Mike Leinheiser mgleinheiser@urbanengineers.com

SWIMMING/DIVING
Janet Tompkins janet.pudlinski@gmail.com

TENNIS
Joy Grafenstine cjgraf1@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL
Amy Bergin amybergin013@gmail.com