Breadcrumb

Team Coaches

ATHLETICS DIRECTOR
Janet Columbro
jcolumbro@msjacad.org

ASSISTANT ATHLETICS DIRECTOR
Melissa Feilke
mfeilke@msjacad.org

BASKETBALL
Matt Feeney - mfeeney@msjacad.org

CREW
Megan Kennedy - mountcrew@gmail.com

Freshmen/Novice Crew

Alanna McCloy - mountcrewfn@gmail.com

CROSS-COUNTRY/TRACK
Kitty McClernand - kmclernand@msjacad.org

FIELD HOCKEY
Kyra Castano - kcastano@msjacad.org

GOLF
John Mischler - jmischler@msjacad.org

LACROSSE

SOCCER
Dave McCauley - dmccauley@msjacad.org

SOFTBALL
Mike Leinheiser - mleinheiser@msjacad.org

SWIMMING/DIVING
Janet Tompkins - jtompkins@msjacad.org

TENNIS
Joy Grafenstine - cjgraf1@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL
Amy Bergin - abergin@msjacad.org