Breadcrumb

Team Coaches

ATHLETICS DIRECTOR
Janet Columbro
jcolumbro@msjacad.org

ASSISTANT ATHLETICS DIRECTOR
Melissa Feilke
mfeilke@msjacad.org

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Jamie Toldero MS, ATC

jtoldero@msjacad.org


BASKETBALL

Matt Feeney - mfeeney@msjacad.org

CREW
Megan Kennedy - mkennedy@msjacad.org

Freshmen/Novice Crew

Alanna McCloy - amccloy@msjacad.org

CROSS-COUNTRY/TRACK
Kitty McClernand - kmcclernand@msjacad.org

FIELD HOCKEY
Kyra Castano - kcastano@msjacad.org

GOLF
John Mischler - jmischler@msjacad.org

LACROSSE

Becky Cartee-Haring - bcarteeharing@msjacad.org

SOCCER
Dave McCauley - dmccauley@msjacad.org

SOFTBALL
Mike Leinheiser - mleinheiser@msjacad.org

SWIMMING/DIVING
Janet Tompkins - jtompkins@msjacad.org

TENNIS
Kate Murray - kmurray@msjacad.org

VOLLEYBALL
Amy Bergin - abergin@msjacad.org