Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

CTA Navigation

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Athletics Staff & Coaches

Athletic Director

Mr. Chas Fortescue

Mr. Chas Fortescue

Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 215-233-3177 ext. 321

Assistant Athletic Director

Mrs. Lauren Hankins

Mrs. Lauren Hankins

Job Title: Assistant Athletic Director
Email:

Assistant to the Athletic Director

Mr. Kieran Morgan

Mr. Kieran Morgan

Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 215-233-3177 ext. 360

Athletic Trainer

Jamie Toldero MS, ATC

jtoldero@msjacad.org


Mount Head Coaches by Sport

Basketball

Matt Feeney - mfeeney@msjacad.org
 

Crew

Megan Kennedy - mkennedy@msjacad.org
 

Freshmen/Novice Crew

Alanna McCloy - amccloy@msjacad.org
 

Cross-Country/Track

Kitty McClernand - kmcclernand@msjacad.org
 

Field Hockey

Kyra Castano - kcastano@msjacad.org
 

Golf

Jules Quinones - jquinones@msjacad.org
 

Lacrosse

MK Maloney - mmaloney@msjacad.org 
 

Soccer

Nick Bellizzie Jr. - dbellizzie@msjacad.org
 

Softball

Mike Leinheiser - mleinheiser@msjacad.org
 

Swimming/Diving

Janet Tompkins - jtompkins@msjacad.org
 

Tennis

Joy Grafenstine - jgrafenstine@msjacad.org
 

Volleyball

Amy Bergin - abergin@msjacad.org