Breadcrumb

Team Coaches

ATHLETICS DIRECTOR
Janet Columbro
jcolumbro@msjacad.org

ASSISTANT ATHLETICS DIRECTOR
Melissa Feilke
mfeilke@msjacad.org

BASKETBALL
Matt Feeney
mfeeney@cresa.com

CREW
Megan Kennedy
mountcrew@gmail.com

CROSS-COUNTRY/TRACK
Kitty McClernand
ktmcclernand@gmail.com

FIELD HOCKEY
Susan Boyer Wentzel
fieldhockey@wentzel.us.com

GOLF
John Mischler
jmischler@meda11.com

LACROSSE
Dipi Bhaya
coachbhaya@yahoo.com

SOCCER
Bill Naydan
wnaydan@msjacad.org

SOFTBALL
Mike Leinheiser
mgleinheiser@urbanengineers.com

SWIMMING/DIVING
Janet Tompkins
janet.pudlinski@gmail.com

Mt. St. Joseph Academy is seeking an assistant swimming coach starting
November 18. 1-3 years of experience is preferred. Please contact Janet
Columbro, Athletic Director 215-233-9124 or email jcolumbro@msjacad.org

TENNIS
Joy Grafenstine
cjgraf1@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL
Amy Bergin
amybergin013@gmail.com